Home>Calendar

Calendar 2017

 

Sat 6th Jan  
Sun 7th Jan  
Sat 13th Jan  
Sun 14th Jan  
Sat 20th Jan Metro A/B Graded LC Meet Ponds Forge
Sun 21st Jan Metro A/B Graded LC Meet Ponds Forge
Sat 27th Jan  
Sun 28th Jan  
Sat 3rd Feb Yorkshire Senior/Junior Leeds
Sun 4th Feb Yorkshire Senior/Junior Leeds/Sheffield Champs
Sat 10th Feb  
Sun 11th Feb Metro Masters Ponds Forge
Sat 17th Feb  
Sun 18th Feb Time Trials
Sat 24th Feb Yorkshire Age Groups at Leeds
Sun 25th Feb Yorkshire Age Groups at Leeds
Sat 3rd Mar  
Sun 4th Mar  
Sat 10th Mar Barnsley Minors Adwick 6pm W/U
Sun 11th Mar  
Sat 17th Mar Yorkshire Age Groups at Ponds Forge
Sun 18th Mar Yorkshire Age Groups at Ponds Forge
Sat 24th Mar Yorkshire Age Groups Sprints Ponds Forge
Sun 25th Mar Yorkshire Age Groups Teams Ponds Forge
Fri 30th Mar City Of Sheffield Premier Meet Ponds Forge
Sat 31st Mar City Of Sheffield Premier Meet Ponds Forge
Sun 1st Apr City Of Sheffield Premier Meet Ponds Forge
Sat 7th Apr  
Sun 8th Apr  
Sat 14th Apr  
Sun 15th Apr  
Sat 21st Apr  
Sun 22nd Apr Barnsley Minors ours at Chapeltown 3pm w/u
Sat 28th Apr  
Sun 29th Apr Stocksbridge Sprints
Sat 5th May ASANER Senior/Youth LC Ponds Forge
Sun 6th May ASANER Senior/Youth LC Ponds Forge
Mon 7th May ASANER Senior/Youth LC Ponds Forge
Sat 12th May Metro Level 1 LC Meet Ponds Forge
Sun 13th May Metro Level 1 LC Meet Ponds Forge
Sat 19th May  
Sun 20th May Dartes B Grade
Fri 25th May City of Sheffield No Frills Ponds Forge
Sat 26th May City of Sheffield No Frills Ponds Forge
Sun 27th May City of Sheffield No Frills Ponds Forge
Sat 2nd June ASANER BAGCATS Ponds Forge
Sun 3rd June ASANER BAGCATS Ponds Forge
Sat 9th June ASANER BAGCATS Ponds Forge
Sun 10th June ASANER BAGCATS Ponds Forge
Sat 16th June  
Sun 17th June Time Trials
Sat 23rd June  
Sun 24th June  
Sat 30th June Barnsley Minors Armthorpe 6pm W/U
Sun 1st July  
Sat 7th July  
Sun 8th July  
Sat 14th July  
Sun 15th July  
Sat 21st July Metro S/C A & B Grade Ponds Forge
Sun 22nd July Metro S/C A & B Grade Ponds Forge
Mon 23rd July National Age Group Championships
Tue 24th July National Age Group Championships
Wed 25th July National Age Group Championships
Thu 26th July National Age Group Championships
Fri 27th July National Youth and Senior Championships
Sat 28th July National Youth and Senior Championships
Sun 29th July National Youth and Senior Championships
Mon 30th July National Youth and Senior Championships
Tue 31st July National Youth and Senior Championships
Wed 1st Aug National Youth and Senior Championships
Sat 11th Aug  
Sun 12th Aug  
Sat 18th Aug  
Sun 19th Aug  
Sat 25th Aug  
Sun 26th Aug  
Sat 1st Sept  
Sun 2nd Sept  
Sat 8th Sept  
Sun 9th Sept  
Sat 15th Sept
Sun 16th Sept Time Trials
Sat 22nd Sept Metro S/C A & B Grade Ponds Forge
Sun 23rd Sept City of Sheffield Teaspoon Gala
Sat 29th Sept Barnsley Minors Stocksbridge 1:30 W/U
Sun 30th Sept  
Sat 6th Oct  
Sun 7th Oct  
Sat 13th Oct Winter Yorkshires Ponds Forge (TBC)
Sun 14th Oct Winter Yorkshires Ponds Forge (TBC)
Sat 20th Oct  
Sun 21st Oct  
Sat 27th Oct  
Sun 28th Oct  
Sat 3rd Nov ASANER Snr/Jnr Championships Leeds (TBC)
Sun 4th Nov ASANER Snr/Jnr Championships Leeds (TBC)
Sat 10th Nov  
Sun 11th Nov  
Sat 17th Nov  
Sun 18th Nov  
Sat 24th Nov ASANER BAGCAT Championships (TBC)
Sun 25th Nov ASANER BAGCAT Championships (TBC)
Sat 1st Dec City of Sheffield Winter Meet Ponds Forge
Sun 2nd Dec City of Sheffield Winter Meet Ponds Forge
Sat 8th Dec  
Sun 9th Dec Time Trials
Sat 15th Dec  
Sun 16th Dec  
Sat 22nd Dec  
Sun 23rd Dec  
Fri 28th Dec Presentation Night